Browsing: Gadget Reviews

2024 Never Summer Proto Slinger Snowboard (same tech as 2023 board): https://www.curated.com/products/9356633/never-summer-proto-slinger-snowboard-2024?utm_source=youtube 2023 Never Summer Proto Slinger Snowboard: https://www.curated.com/products/6373373/never-summer-protoslinger-snowboard-2023?ad_id=1612251&adgroup_id=39461&campaign_id=1550&utm_source=youtube Full…

2024 Salomon Abstract Snowboard (same tech as 2023 board): https://www.curated.com/products/9356775/salomon-abstract-snowboard-2024?utm_source=youtube 2023 Salomon Abstract Snowboard: https://www.curated.com/products/6385644/salomon-abstract-snowboard-2023?ad_id=1612339&adgroup_id=39461&campaign_id=1550&utm_source=youtube Chat with Spencer Storck: https://www.curated.com/experts/spencer.storck?ad_id=1612035&adgroup_id=39461&campaign_id=1550&utm_source=youtube…

2024 Ride Algorythm Snowboard (same tech as 2023 board): https://www.curated.com/products/9356636/ride-algorhythm-snowboard-2024?utm_source=youtube 2023 Ride Algorythm Snowboard: https://www.curated.com/products/6359056/ride-algorythm-snowboard-2023?ad_id=1612205&adgroup_id=39461&campaign_id=1550&utm_source=youtube Mike Leighton: https://www.curated.com/experts/mike.leighton?ad_id=1612034&adgroup_id=39461&campaign_id=1550&utm_source=youtube Height: 6’2”…

2024 Head Kore 105 Skis (same tech as 2023 skis): https://www.curated.com/products/9449394/head-kore-105-skis-2024?utm_source=youtube 2023 Head Kore 105 Skis: https://www.curated.com/products/6588304/head-kore-105-ski-2023?ad_id=1612248&adgroup_id=39461&campaign_id=1550&utm_source=youtube Full Review: https://www.curated.com/journal/1516001/expert-review-2023-head-kore-105-skis?ad_id=1612249&adgroup_id=39461&campaign_id=1550&utm_source=youtube…

2024 GNU Ladies Choice Snowboard (same tech as 2023 snowboard): https://www.curated.com/products/9242162/gnu-ladies-choice-snowboard-women-s-2024?utm_source=youtube GNU Ladies Choice: https://www.curated.com/products/6373069/gnu-ladies-choice-snowboard-women-s-2023?ad_id=1612132&adgroup_id=39461&campaign_id=1550&utm_source=youtube Full Review: https://www.curated.com/journal/1180000/expert-review-2023-gnu-ladies-choice?ad_id=1612204&adgroup_id=39461&campaign_id=1550&utm_source=youtube Chat with…